Events

Allied Arts

The Holiday Arts Festival
Friday, November 19 to December 24, 10-7 each day (closed Thanksgiving)
1411 Railroad St., Bellingham WA.

Past Events

Allied Arts Holiday Festival

Holiday Festival Wired
Shop online
November 20 to December 24
Pickup available on purchased items Tuesday to Saturday, from 10-6.
Allied Arts is located at 1418 Cornwall Ave.

Holiday Lite
Open to the public
December 4 to December 24, Tuesday-Saturday, 10-6
Allied Arts downtown gallery, 1418 Cornwall Ave.

Proctor Arts Fest
Tacoma, WA, Saturday, August 4 from 10-5

SeaFeast, Saturday
September 22, 10-6

Allied Arts Holiday Festival
Nov. 16 – Dec. 24, 10-7 every day except Thanksgiving and closing at 3 on Christmas Eve.
At the corner of Cornwall and York, the old Terra Organic store.

Sea Feast
Saturday, Sept. 23rd, 11-6.
All the vendors will be around Zuanich Point Park

2017 Holiday Festival of the Arts
Friday, Nov. 17 to Sunday, Dec. 24.  Open every day from 10-7
Right next to the Burlington Coat Factory

Gardenview Montessori Holiday Bazaar
Saturday, November 18, 9-3.
Hillcrest Chapel, 1400 Larabee Ave

Bellingham Wednesday Farmers Market
Every Wednesday, June 7 through July and August 12-5
Fairhaven Green

Proctor Arts Fest
Saturday, August 5th, 10-5
Proctor/Tacoma

Allied Arts Holiday Festival of the Arts
Nov. 17 to Dec. 24, 10-7, 7 days a week

Bellingham Farmers Market
12-5, every Wednesday,  June 1 thru August

27th Annual Artisan’s Festival
Monday, November 7, 2 p.m. – 8 p.m. and Tuesday, November 8, 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Address: Meridian Valley Country Club, 24830 136th Ave. S.E. Kent, WA 98042.

Allied Arts Holiday Festival
M-F, 10-7,  Christmas Eve, 10-3, Nov. 18 – Dec. 24
Address: 4145 Meridian St. Bellingham, WA, the building right next to Burlington Coat Factory.

Christmas in the Country
Lynwood Commons, Bainbridge Island
Friday, December 2, Saturday, December 3, 10-5 and Sunday, Dec. 4, 11-5

SeaFeast
October 1, 10-6,
parking lot by Zuanich Park,
Port of Bellingham

UPS Flea and Craft Market
University of Puget Sound Fieldhouse, March 21, 2015, 9-4.

Second Annual Spring Arts and Crafts Fair
Lynden High School, Saturday, May 30 2015, 9-4.

Fairhaven Farmers Market
Fairhaven Village Green. Wednesdays, June – September, noon-five. More info »

Proctor Arts Fest
Tacoma, Saturday, August 1st 2015, 10-5:30.

Bellstock
October 3 & 4. Saturday 10-7 and Sunday, 11-5. More info »

Holiday Festival of the Arts
Location to be announced. November 13 – December 24, 2015.